Virtual Assistant Resources

Hello Everyone! Get some coffee and enjoy the reading!

  • Central Desktop

  • Virtual Assistant Training
  • FriendFeed

    View my FriendFeed


  • Giveaway of the Day

  • Free Blogging For Beginners Guide Ebook

Virtual Assistant Week Starts Monday the 16th!

Posted by Erin on March 15, 2009

virtual assistant Let’s celebrate all of our hard work and dedication. This should be an action packed week for you. To help you stay motivated visit Connecting2give where you will find the Virtual Assistant Week giveaway! During this great giveaway event there are going to be numerous resourceful books given away. There are interviews with some of the authors that are participating in the giveaway. These interviews are posted on Virtual Assistant Forums for you listen too. Take a look at what books are available here.

With my VA business I am interested in VA Secrets Revealed, by Jamie Lee Mann as well as VA Quick Start, by Katie Gutierrez. I am sure these books will give me great insider tips and tricks that I can add to my VA goodie bag. Being relatively new to the VA community these books will be well utilized. I love to learn something new everyday and use my new skills to help my clients even more. I am always reaching for the stars and trying to WOW my clients. With my excellent time management and the knowledge I gain from these books I will be helping many others reach their goals.

Both new and seasoned VA’s can take part in the fun for Virtual Assistant Week. When our special week is over the fun continues at Virtual Assistant Forums where I would love to connect with you, my user name is VAerin. I look forward to networking with everyone here.

Happy Virtual Assistant Week!

3 Responses to “Virtual Assistant Week Starts Monday the 16th!”

  1. Nice post! Keep it real.I have looked over your blog a few times and I love it.

  2. Sarah said

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Sarah

  3. Erin said

    Thanks Sarah,

    I enjoy giving good information anyone that needs it. I encourage everyone to leave their questions too so I know what you guys need.

Leave a Reply

 
